Decibel Exclusive : From Chaos To Catharsis (Readings Part 1)

Decibel Exclusive : From Chaos To Catharsis (Readings Part 1)

Friday @ The Barefoot Cafe saw Suresh De Silva launch his book, a brilliantly written debut filled with poems, prose, a short story and a few surprises (go buy the book already).

Here’s part 1 of a 2 part capture that features readings by Suneth Rajawasan, Shanuki De Alwis and Shehan Karunatilaka

Interested in the book? Its currently available @ The Barefoot Gallery for purchase.

About author

You might also like

TroubleMakers Gang – We Rep That

This 6 member rap outfit based in Italy have been churning out the singles its like is nobody’s business and their latest sure is something!

Back Again – Peshala Ravindu

EDM producer Peshala Ravindu is back after a hiatus, with a re-release of his debut single ‘Back Again’. This time on youtube as copyright free material.

News : Coke Boi Beats Has New Music Coming Up!

Producer Coke Boi Beats has an all new single coming up and this features rapper Kao$ from the Trouble Makers Gang. Pre save the single on Spotify already! Click here