New Music : Costa x DKM – Ice (අයිස්) – Episode 06

New Music : Costa x DKM – Ice (අයිස්) – Episode 06

This weekend sure has been packed with more than its share of hit releases and ‘Ice’ by Costa, featuring DKM slays! The follow up to ‘Insomnia’, sure comes packed with equal amounts of feels and a very pensive tone.

Previous New Music : RapZilla LKM - Ganatha Hedila
Next New Music : Aesop Sav - Half Moon Beach

About author

You might also like

Imaad Majeed Vs Larry T Hill: Results

And the result is………………why were you not there yesterday to witness this in person?   Vino Defeato (Vintage 2014) He is light in water, feet heavy on land, toes curling

Happy Cake Day Daniel Classen

hope you have the best year in music – team photo credits: we don’t know the photographer responsible for this click but would love to credit you for your

New Music : Ronath Mukadange, Eshika – Ride On (Official Music Video)

Ronath Mukadange is a fresh name from the island’s music scene and here’s his debut English original titled ‘Ride On’. The single sure does have another fresher, Eshika.