Battery & K-Mac: Seyaroo

Battery & K-Mac: Seyaroo

“Seyaroo” is the Official Theme Song for IFFC 2014, released yesterday..the video has garnered over 1900 hits which is pretty impressive for a 1st day, check it out already



Credits etc

“SEYAROO” by Battery & K-Mac
(Official Theme Song for IFFC 2014)

Lyrics – Manuranga Wijesekara
Music – The Battery Band (Official) / Kasun Nawarthne / Mahesh Kankanige & GOA
Mix & Mastered BY Mahesh Kankanige

Directed – Ramesh Laktharu (pixel morph)
Praveen Asith Jayawardene (saffron xthur)
Director of photography – Ramesh Laktharu
Co Director – Kalath Warnakulasuriya
Written – Praveen Aasith & Kalath Warnakulasuriya
Art Direction – Praveen Asith Jayawardene

© 2014 Film Minaacus

You might also like


Asvajith To Play At Worldtronics 2013

and if you are based in Berlin, you cannot miss out on this one rare chance to see Asvajith play. click here for more info:


Paranoid Earthling : Halfcast

And it’s  out! This release from what we know happens to be only a taster of their upcoming album and what a first sliver this is.


Jayanga – Unmadini (cover)

Singer / songwriter & producer Jayaga doesnt stop the music. He’s pretty consistent at it and here’s yet another cover from him.