New Music : Sri Guitar Jam – Chapter 1 – Volume 1 – OM (EMANATE)

New Music : Sri Guitar Jam – Chapter 1 – Volume 1 – OM (EMANATE)

The video release for volume one of the biggest guitar project from Sri Lanka happened on the 30th of October. Volume 1 is titled ‘Om Emenate’ and features 15 guitarists – Allan Barthelot (Sacrament, APE), Amesh Perera (Mammons Throne), Ashane Silva (Terra Tomorrow), Derek Wikramanayake, Delaine Silva (Forsaken), Dihan, Hiruni (Ace Of Pentacles), Mikhail Daken (Picasso Recess), Nisha Peiris, Primal Liyanage, Shane (Obsidus), Shobhi Perera, Tennyson Napolean (Stigmata) & Thisara Dhananjaya (Stigmata).

Previous New Music : Time Stopped Without Warning - Tristen (Official Music Video)
Next New Music : KK - Pay Day (Official Music Video)

About author

You might also like

Deyo & Janani. Featuring Palomis P.A.R.i.S – Shake That Cake

We’ve always known producer Deyo to one day tap that trap and looks like that day is finally here, this is a teaser of what is a pretty interesting collaba.

New Series : Hathey Hatha (හතේ හත) – Ma prarthanawe (මා ප්‍රාර්ථනාවේ) – Supun Perera | Episode2

Currently trending at number 5 on Youtube’s trending list is part 2 of ‘Hathey Hatha’, all new online series that is directed by Thisara Imbulana, written by Thisara Mangala Bandara,

Congratz To Deyo, Prolific Jason & Trinaty On Their 6th Week At Number 1

For this year, they collectively are the top positions longest holders and man, its a good vibe!