New Music : Kyotto – Let’s Dance EP I Preview

New Music : Kyotto – Let’s Dance EP I Preview

Dj & Producer Kyotto is back with a brand new ep for the year! Titled ‘Lets Dance’, the Ep is released thru Progresivna Suza and comes packed with 3 all new singles, ‘Let’s Dance, ‘Napolean’ & ‘Habit’.

It’s currently up on pre save as it’s slated for a 4th of Feb release.

Progresivna Suza · [SUZA001] Kyotto – Let’s Dance EP I PREVIEW

About author

You might also like

Numbai Mage Veeraya (නුඹයි මගේ වීරයා) – Official Video – KAMAJ

Singer, serial podcaster and entrepreneur Kamaj Silva is back with this hot new release that really does hit you in the feels. Titled ‘Numbai Mage Veeraya’, this single is a

Minesh Dissanayake – Can’t Take My Eyes Off You (Cover)

Made for any good day you’d want to listen to a fine love song to. Here’s singer & songwriter Minesh Dissanayake’s latest.

Silent Night By Soul Sounds

That all time Christmas classic “Silent Night’ is officially 200 years old and it just got a brilliant take by Lanka’s very own Soul Sounds. Video by Anil Balasuriya  &