New Music : A-Jay x Forty Cats – Obscurity

New Music : A-Jay x Forty Cats – Obscurity

Dj & Producer A-Jay sure did drop a massive collaba with Forty Cats. ‘Obscurity’, released thru BeatFreak Recordings is a stellar effort, with dark and uplifting moments, and this makes for a brilliant, progressive house release.

Previous New Music : Shawn Damian - CMB Surapura ft. Keefa [Official Music Video]
Next New Music : LOCAL "Gasoline" Live Studio Session

About author

You might also like

New Music : Hello Machang Music Video (Official) – By Shaman Ranaweera and Friends

Here’s a fun & light offering by that awesome bassist & vocalist Shaman Ranaweera and Majula Munasingha, featuring Kushani Pravindya, Ravi Senadhipathy, Sawan Munasingha, Niroshan Mahawaduge, Chinthaka Paranawithana, Shammika Deshapriya

Aluth Maa – Official Music Video – 2020 | WINGS [4K]

Released yesterday is this all new single / video by the band – WINGS and this sure makes for a fun listen anyday!

Awathan hade (අවතැන් හදේ) – Harsha Withanage | Official Music Video

Singer Harsha Wihanage’s 2019 hit ‘Awanthan Hade’ just hit 1 million views on YouTube yesterday and here’s the video in case you havent checked it out.