Constellation Release New Music @ Mosh Scream Rock

We regret missing out on Mosh Scream Rock but from what we’ve heard, it was one of the best editions of this Rock & Metal series from home..I mean it was THE welcome back gig for Mass Damnation, Nevi’im covered a brand new Lamb Of God single and this got released. Of course more would have happened but we were alas, absent.

Constellation for a long time have been on our radar for their intricate compositions and brilliant originals…”Children Of God” features both Dhyresh & Eshantha on vocals and man, this is a single we’d love to hear a studio release of for obvious reasons..

About author

You might also like

News 0 Comments

A Happy Belated Birthday To Flippy!

we blame fb for notifying us late but hey, here’s hoping for more awesome tunes from ya Chamitha Rathnayake…more instant classics like “Koha” maybe? 😉 check out his music here 

Hibshi & Rochelle Stay @ Number 1 For A Second Week!

It’s no secret that these 2 Jan names are Lanka’s favorite atm thanks to their single ‘Missing U’ which is a follow up to their monster collaba, that won the

Forlorn Hope – II

Ladies and Gentlemen, The first single in a very long time is finally out and what’s our take on it? This is not even close to where the band left