New Music : Spirited™ මණුසතා Original 432hz Mix

New Music : Spirited™ මණුසතා Original 432hz Mix

Premiered last week is this all new release by a band that’s been on a hiatus for a while. Spirited is back with this brilliant single titled ‘The Man, The Animal’ and this release also marks an all new lineup of the band. The lineup now comprises of Misha Whirlwind (Guitars/Vocals/Synth-Module), @chambo_spirited_oddoneout (Keys/ Synth -Module/Vocals), JJ (Bass) and @piti.g (Percussion).

About author

You might also like

Mihindu Ariyaratne, Sewwandi Weerasinghe – Asi Piyan [Official Video]

It’s been a minute since we’ve heard brand new music from Mihindu. He’s back with this collaba, featuring a fresh name from the scene – Sewwandi Weerasinghe.

Counting Down To Rock N Roll : Got Your Pre-Solds Yet?

As the days slowly approach one of the most anticipated Rock gigs in Colombo, we’re hoping that you’re prepping up too. If you havent gotten your pre-sold and get

Decibel Exclusive : Birthroot

Birthroot is poised to be another epic event by Heaven’s Gate, who were responsbile for quite a few great dates in the island not too long ago.  We caught up