New Music : අපිට රටක් ඕනේ | Apita Ratak Oone

New Music : අපිට රටක් ඕනේ | Apita Ratak Oone

Released yesterday comes this all new single that for a 2022 Sri Lanka. The single ‘Apita Ratak Oone’ is performed by Dr. Victor Rathnayake, Umaria Sinhawansa, Kamal Addararachchi, Samanalee Fonseka, Ashan Fernando, Subuddhi Lakmali and Janitha Mendis. The single is a Sirasa Tv production.

Previous New Music : Ohm Ohm - Unspeed My Heart
Next New Music : Sorun Nowenda - Mihindu & Umara

About author

You might also like

#100 Days Of Home Grown: Day 61

This single by Indula Jayasundera is just too awesome not to be posted, currently studying his butt off in New Zealand. This featured single “Don’t Push Me Away” by the 20

CC & Nishan Daniel On The YES Home Grown Top 15

We like this sounds of this combo – we bet there will be opinions and tons of it on the show =) Thursday, 8pm onwards on YES101 (formerly known as

New Music : Smokio – 111 Freestyle [Official Music Video]

Rapper Smokio is back with this all new comeback single. Titled ‘111 Freestyle’, he sure does spill some real realness straight from his life on this one.