New Music : Trozer – Right Now (Official Audio)

Fresher producer Trozer is back with this all new single titled ‘Right Now’. A fun, uplifting release, this one is packed with some chilled out goodness.

New Series : Hathey Hatha (හතේ හත) – Noliyami (නොලියමී) – Kanchana Anuradhi – Episode 6

Episode 6 of the highly popular online series ‘Hathey Hatha’ got released and sure does have a slight twist! Superstar Kanchana Anuradhi contributes on this episode with ‘Noliyami’

New Music : Nikk x Aviiz – Wont Stop Tonight

Here’s an all new collaba by two freshers from the scene. Producers Nikk & Aviiz team up to bring this fresh, high energy EDM single titled ‘Wont Stop Tonight’. If

New Music : Markia x Chux – Real Living

5th of June was when this all new video for the collaba by Markia & Chux dropped! Titled ‘Real Living’, this is a single release and is packed with some

News : Trishira Announces New Guitarist!

In a fb post announcement on their page early today, the band Trishira announced the departure of Sanka, their guitarist of many years. Replacing him is Stringfield’s Chrishean Fernando. The

New Music : MasterD – Ape Balayata (අපේ බලයට) Official Music Video

Released yesterday comes this all new single by Rapper Master D. ‘Ape Balayata’ is mixed and mastered by Jude Perera. It’s fierce in its own right and is made for

New Music : Vellaikaari – Cv laksh ft Sri Niro & Caitlin | Official Music Video

Released during the weekend comes this all new single by Cv Laksh. This collaba features Sri Niro and London’s Caitlin Kenny.

News : Shikai Announces New Music

Dj & producer Shikai announces 3 new singles for 2022, and the first one is slated to drop this weekend thru Soundteller Records.

New Series : Hathey Hatha (හතේ හත) – Yaaye Indan (යායේ ඉඳන්) – Samanalee Fonseka – Episode 5

Released on the 5th of June comes the 5th episode of the online series that has been trending on YoutTube’s trending list for a while now. This episode has actress

New Series : Hathey Hatha (හතේ හත) – Mawumkarai (මැවුම්කාරයි) – Sahan Chamikara – Episode 4

Released on the 3rd of June comes this all new episode of the now popular online series ‘Hathey Hatha’. Episode 4 comes with the all new single by Sahan Chamikara