The 100 Days Of Decibel: Day 1

The 100 Days Of Decibel: Day 1

The first pick from our 2016, 100 day run is by one of the best band’s that existed during the mid 2000’s and what a mark they left behind!

Comprising of Shehan Karunathilaka, Asvajit Boyle, Dinesh Manuel & Sean Amarasekara, this band was managed by Z World (who even produced this video) and had quite a few radio hits – ‘Red Spit’, ‘Fantastic Plastic’ and the featured single ‘Arrack Attack’

Sonic genius man!

Powercut Circus – ArracK Attack from The Z World on Vimeo.

About author

You might also like

For Kiks 0 Comments

MECHANIC – KABOOM!™ Sessions Podcast #26 [RUN THE TRAP]

Shedding the ‘Electro’ and now known as ‘The Mechanic’ -Ravi Perera brings yet another amazing mix to yer desktop…listen to with a few on the side 😉

For Kiks 0 Comments

World, Meet The Youngest Stigmata Fan Ever!

Rock Fest, last Saturday had a plethora of fans but none quite like this little *saint – Ladies & Gentlemen, here’s the youngest Saint ever – Lucas Soysa!   *Stigmata

For Kiks 0 Comments

That Andrew Obeyesekere Quote

cuz we had to!   photo credits: Natalie Soysa