New Music : #ApeKollo අපේ කොල්ලෝ | T20 World Cup Song

Released during the weekend is this all new powerpacked anthem by Sri Lanka Cricket. It features Bathiya, Santhush, Yohani, Umaria, Sanuka, Sanka, Sajitha and the video was directed by Dilon

New Music : Dilo – Andakare Man

Rapper Dilo has been teasing this single for a while now. ‘Andakare’ samples an old skool Bollywood hit sample and is packed with some fire realness from his life. This

New Music : Ishan – Negombo ft Pramuk Elica (Written by Sampath Fernandopulle) [Official Music Video]

Released last Friday is this all new debut track by Dj & now, producer – Ishan. The single features Pramuk Elica, frontman of The Pyramids band and lyrics by the

New Music : எழுந்திடு தமிழா | Ezhunthidu Thamizha – Official Teaser | RAPTOWN RECORDS

Released yesterday comes the all new teaser for ‘Ezhunthidu Thamizha’. It stars Shano B, Subramaniyam Yashodharan (SYD), Ram Prakash and Ragu, is produced by Shano B and will be released

New Music : A-Jay – Nirvana

Part of the annual ADE’s exclusive compilation, comes this all new single by Award nominated DJ & Producer A-Jay – Nirvana. It’s a slick prog house gem that’s a must

New Music : Romaine Willis – Jealous

Co produced by Hibshi comes this all new track by Romaine Willis. ‘Jealous’, got its radio premiere on the YES Home Grown Top 15 last night. It sure is a

New Music : Jayasri – Sarangana

Released early today, comes this all new super catchy & fun single / music video by Jayasri! This single was recorded at the Ginger Studio, in Parvez Vienna , Austria.

New Music : Alta Range- Goodness

Fresher Alta Range is back with her second release for 2021. Heartfelt, packed with some very honest feels and pensive for the most part, this is a must check out!

New Music : Despacito Sri Lankan Mashup (Remastered) By Dashmi, Panchala & Sanjeewa

13 songs, one epic mash up is what this is by Deep Sounds aka Dashmi, Panchala & Sanjeewa. Re-released on the 13th of the month is the re-mastered version.

New Music : உழவன் (UZHAVAN) – Sunshine De Harzi | N Praveen | K.Thenuka | L Jensika | Mugunthan Siva

Released yesterday comes this all new Tamil single by Sunshine De Harzi, N Praveen, K Thenuka, L Jensika and Mugunthan Siva.