New Music : Saint Deep – Fuck – A – Blazed

The project Saint – Deep is back with this all new single titled ‘Fuck – A – Blazed’. It’s slightly darker & edgier than their first release which was out

News : Dj Mass Drops An All New Remix Of ‘Lassana Lokaye’ At Daraz Electro Island!

Dj & producer Mass sure did surprise everyone with his bag of trixx in the mix at the Daraz Electro Island Festival last Saturday. It was epic mixes and of

MSR 2022 : The Bands, The Sets

Mosh Scream Rock known as MSR was back after a pretty long absence on the 1st of October at the Women’s International Hall, Colombo 07 for a night of awesome

New Music : ස්වප්නරා ” Swapnara” Sandun Athulathmudali (Official Audio)

Dreamy & romantic, ‘Swapnara’ by Sandun Athulathmudali is nothing short of a brilliant love song. Packed with soulful vocals and amazing lyrics by Christopher Wijeyakulasuriya, this single is playlist perfect!

eSports 0 Comments

Your Weekly eSports Roundup (31st Oct – 7th Nov)

Here’s your esports roundup for the week that is the 31st Oct – 7th Nov, with your host Manul.

New Music : Piyath Rajapakse – Ma Dinawanna ( මා දිනවන්න ) | Official Music Video

Bringing in a brand new sound and a vibe is Piyath Rajapakse with ‘Ma Dinawanna’. A proper mood and a playlist must have, no wonder the single was trending at

New Music : Windy – Ayyo Saami (ஐயோ சாமி)

Currently trending at number 5 on Youtube’s trending list comes this all new single by Windy! It’s her first full length single in Tamil and what’s not to love about

New Music : Kadhal Kagitham (Audio) – JAY DC ft. Dhilip Varman

Here’s an all new collaba by record label boss (raptown records) Jay DC featuring a fresh name from our island, Dhilip Varman. Packed with a ton of feels, this one

New Music : Baila Curry & Joel John – Take Me Back

‘Take Me Back’ by Baila Curry & Joel John sure has been nothing sort of a massive hit on the YES Home Grown Top 15 to the point of it

New Music : Dylan Perera – 9 Crimes ( Damien Rice Tribute )

Another take has been dropped to this all new series by Dylan Perera. Here’s his feels packed take of ‘9 Crimes’ by Damien Rice.