New Music : Neulows, Amizio, K29 – Don’t Worry

New Music : Neulows, Amizio, K29 – Don’t Worry

Released thru Xclusive Records comes this all new collaba by Neulows, Amizio & K29. Titled ‘Don’t Worry’, the single is uplifting and heavy on emotions as most good Trance singles should be.

Xclusive Records · Neulows, Amizio, K29 – Don’t Worry (OUT NOW)

Previous New Music : Enzo Vood & Vegaz SL - Last Train EP
Next New Music : Duava, Victor Dysayon - The Plane (Official Music Video)

About author

You might also like

Dimitri De Silva – All That Matters (Cover)

while it aint too bad a cover, its really the video that got our attention as Ayesh L Samaranayake (SriLankano! fame) produced the video. Its a first for both Dimitri

New Music : Sound of Silence – Vocal Cover by Lakshika Seneviratne

Adding his touch to the classic ‘Sound Of Silence’ is Genetic Fallacy’s Lakshika Seneviratne. Released on the 2nd of August, this is his 7th cover release for the year.

Wenasma Lokayak(වෙනස්ම ලෝකයක්) T Nyn Ft LilMac & Ovii

3 fresh names from the Sinhala Rap scene are here and we believe this effort is nothing short of impressive.